Beauty treatments at Mas Pinède!

Come take care of yourself at Mas Pinede, Olivia, our beautician, take care of everything. She adapts according to the type of your skin and the desired result. Facial: 1 hour All care includes: Skin Cleaning Scrub Mask pose hydration…

Follow

Spa installed, Well-being area fully operational !

With the installation of the Spa today, the well-being area of the Mas Pinede is fully operational! It will work all year round for your enjoyment. Composed of a Sauna, a spa and A bodybuilding bench, it will complete your…

Follow

5th edition of the wine teasting show in Draguignan

The 5th edition of the wine teasting show “Autour du Vin” will take place on October 2020 28th and 29th at the Espace des Collettes in Draguignan. More than 80 exhibitors (winemakers, producers and artisans) will be present this year…

Follow

Tuesdays Weekly Market in Lorgues

With the arrival of spring, come and enjoy the weekly Provence market in Lorgues every Tuesday morning, in the main street, the largest market in the region! Close to Draguignan, Frejus, Saint Maxime and Saint Tropez, you can then finish…

Follow

Des soins esthétiques au Mas Pinède !

Venez prendre soin de vous au Mas Pinède, Olivia, notre esthéticienne, s’occupe de tout. Elle s’adapte en fonction du type de votre peau et du résultat souhaité. Soin du visage : 1 heure Tous les soins incluent : Nettoyage de…

Suite

Spa installé, Espace Bien-Être au complet !

Avec l’installation aujourd’hui du Spa , l’espace Bien-Être du Mas Pinède est totalement opérationnel ! Il fonctionnera toute l’année pour votre plus grand plaisir. Composé d’un Sauna, d’un spa et d’un banc de musculation, il complétera vos vacances chez nous !…

Suite

Invitation au salon « Autour du vin » à Draguignan

La 5ème édition d’Autour du Vin se déroulera les 28 et 29 Octobre prochain à l’espace des Collettes à Draguignan. Plus de 80 exposants (Viticulteurs, producteurs et artisans) seront présents cette année pour vous présenter leurs savoir-faire et leurs produits….

Suite